Sermons
View All

Sunday, December 9, 2018

The Angel's Message to Mary

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

The Angels Message to Zechariah & Elizabeth

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Luke 1

Sunday, November 25, 2018

"Love God"

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Matthew 22:34–40

Sunday, November 18, 2018

“The Power of Prayer for the Persecuted”

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Fasting: An Approach to God in Time of Need

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Repentance: The Activity of Believers

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

"You shall not Covet" Exodus 20:17

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Luke 12:13–21 1 Timothy 6:7 Exodus 20:1–21 Matthew 22:34–39

Sunday, October 21, 2018

"When you Don't Know that you Don't Know"

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Thirst Is Satisfied

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

"You Shall Not Bear False Witness" Exodus 20:16

Sunday, September 23, 2018

View All