Saturday, March 28, 2020

Prayer Matters

Luke 11:1–13 Acts 7:54–60 John 17:1–5 Luke 5:12–16 Mark 1:35

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Finding Hope in the Midst of Fear

Joshua 1:1–9 Proverbs 3:4–5 Exodus 11–12:32

Sunday, March 8, 2020

3/8/20 Pastor BJ

John 3:1–17

Sunday, March 1, 2020

3/1/20 Pastor BJ

Matthew 4:1–11 Deuteronomy 8:2–3 Exodus 16:3 Numbers 11:4–6 Numbers 11:33–34

Sunday, February 16, 2020

2/16/20 Pastor BJ

Romans 3:10–12 1 Samuel 15:22 Genesis 22:18 Hosea 6:6 Matthew 5:44

Sunday, February 2, 2020

2/2/20 Pastor BJ

1 Corinthians 1:18–31

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Follow That Messiah!

Matthew 4:12–23

Sunday, January 19, 2020

1/19/20 Pastor BJ

Psalm 40:1–11

Sunday, January 12, 2020

1/12/19 Pastor BJ

Romans 3:10–12 Romans 3:23 Matthew 3:13–17 Matthew 3:11

Sunday, January 5, 2020

A Light Shines in the Darkness

Matthew 2:1–12

View all