Sunday, November 10, 2019

11/10/19 Pastor BJ

Matthew 18:1–4 Romans 8:28–29 Romans 8:19–25 Luke 20:27–40

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Salvation Has Come

Sunday, October 20, 2019

10/20/19 Pastor BJ

Genesis 32:22–32

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Reflections on Stewardship

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Naaman Encounters the Lord

Luke 4:24–30 2 Kings 5:18 2 Kings 5:1–15

Sunday, September 29, 2019

9/29/19 Pastor BJ

Luke 16:19–31 Micah 6:6–8 Deuteronomy 15:7–8 Deuteronomy 15:10–11 Genesis 15:2–3

Sunday, September 22, 2019

The Heart of God

1 Timothy 2:1–7 1 Corinthians 15:20–22

Sunday, September 15, 2019

9/15/19 Pastor BJ

Luke 15:1–10

Sunday, September 8, 2019

9/8/19 Pastor BJ

Galatians 3:26–29 Jeremiah 18:1–11

Sunday, September 1, 2019

9/1/19 Pastor BJ

Luke 14:1 Luke 14:7–14

View all