Sunday, January 19, 2020

1/19/20 Pastor BJ

Psalm 40:1–11

Sunday, January 12, 2020

1/12/19 Pastor BJ

Romans 3:10–12 Romans 3:23 Matthew 3:13–17 Matthew 3:11

Sunday, January 5, 2020

A Light Shines in the Darkness

Matthew 2:1–12

Sunday, December 29, 2019

12/29/19 Pastor BJ

Luke 2:1–21

Sunday, December 22, 2019

A Mess of Love

Matthew 1:18–25

Sunday, December 15, 2019

12/15/19 Pastor BJ

Luke 1:46–55

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Time Lapse

Sunday, December 1, 2019

12/1/19 Pastor BJ

Psalm 8:4–5 Isaiah 63:7–8 Isaiah 63:19–64:12

Sunday, November 24, 2019

11/24/19 Pastor BJ

Luke 23:33–43 Daniel 7:13–14 Daniel 7:27 1 John 5:1–5 John 19:10–16

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Before the End

Luke 21:5–19

View all